Arklight  

Date City Venue
Sunday 6th August 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase
Wednesday 16th August 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Related post.
Wednesday 16th August 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Related post.
Thursday 24th August 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 9th September 2017 Cork The Blue Haven
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase

Catch 22  

Date City Venue
Saturday 29th July 2017 Garavogue
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Sligo. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 19th August 2017 Dublin The Old Mill
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Tallagh. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase
Thursday 24th August 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 27th August 2017 Galway The Quays
Time: 12:00am. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 2nd September 2017 The Paddocks
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Clonee. Catch 22 Wedding Band Showcase

The Pat Fitz Band  

Date City Venue
Saturday 29th July 2017 Cork East Village
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Douglas. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 6th August 2017 Dublin The Clonsilla Inn
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Weavers Row, Clonsilla,. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Thursday 17th August 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase

The Pearls  

Date City Venue
Sunday 8th October 2017 Dublin The Clonsilla Inn
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Weavers Row, Clonsilla,. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase

The Incredibles  

Date City Venue
Sunday 6th August 2017 Cork The Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 12th August 2017 Cork Blue Haven Kinsale
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase

Subscribe: RSS | iCal