Arklight  

Date City Venue
Saturday 29th April 2017 Castle inn Glanmire
Time: 10:30pm. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase

The Stars  

Date City Venue
Sunday 30th April 2017 Cork JJ Copingers
Time: 10:00pm. Address: midelton. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 6th May 2017 Cork The Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 7th May 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 20th May 2017 Cork The Blue Haven
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase

The Seducers  

Date City Venue
Sunday 30th April 2017 Dublin The Clonsilla Inn
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Weavers Row, Clonsilla,. The Seducers Wedding Band Showcase

The Pat Fitz Band  

Date City Venue
Sunday 30th April 2017 Cork Blue Haven Kinsale
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Wednesday 14th June 2017 Kerry McSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Friday 30th June 2017 The Castle inn Glanmire
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Cork. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Wednesday 12th July 2017 Dublin McSorleys
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Ranelagh. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase

The Pearls  

Date City Venue
Sunday 7th May 2017 Dublin The Clonsilla Inn
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Weavers Row, Clonsilla,. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 14th May 2017 Limerick Cobble Stone Joes
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Limerick. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase

The Incredibles  

Date City Venue
Sunday 30th April 2017 Cork The Grange Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Douglas. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 28th May 2017 Clonmel The Coachmans Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Clonmel. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase

Subscribe: RSS | iCal