Arklight  

Date City Venue
Wednesday 25th January 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 11th February 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 12th February 2017 Killarney The Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 18th February 2017 Cork Blue Haven Kinsale
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. Arklight Wedding Band Showcase

The Stars  

Date City Venue
Saturday 28th January 2017 Cork JJ Coppingers
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Midelton. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 19th February 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 4th March 2017 Cork The Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase

The Pat Fitz Band  

Date City Venue
Saturday 4th February 2017 Cork Blue Haven Kinsale
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Kinsale. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 11th February 2017 Cork East Village
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Douglas. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 26th February 2017 Limerick Nancy Blakes
Time: 10:00pm. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase

The Pearls  

Date City Venue
Sunday 29th January 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 19th February 2017 Dublin The Clonsilla Inn
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Weavers Row, Clonsilla,. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 18th March 2017 Cork The Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm. The Pearls Wedding Band Showcase

The Incredibles  

Date City Venue
Sunday 19th February 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase
Sunday 26th February 2017 Cork The Stables
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Carrigaline. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase

Subscribe: RSS | iCal