Monthly Archives

July 2017

Arklight in Killarney on te%

By | SHOWCASE EVENT | No Comments

Arklight in Killarney on te%

By | SHOWCASE EVENT | No Comments

This weeks showcases

By | SHOWCASE EVENT | No Comments

table.columnWrapper{width:49% !important;}



Catch 22
McSorleys Killarney
Sun 02 Jul
11:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
Nancy Blakes
Sun 02 Jul
10:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
McSorleys Killarney
Wed 05 Jul
11:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
McSorleys
Wed 12 Jul
11:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
McSorley
Wed 12 Jul
11:00 PM


Catch 22
The Quays
Fri 14 Jul
10:00 PM


The Pearls
The Clonsilla Inn
Sun 16 Jul
06:00 PM


Catch 22
Rowleys Bar
Sun 16 Jul
10:00 PM


Catch 22
McSorleys Killarney
Mon 17 Jul
11:00 PM


Catch 22
McSorleys Killarney
Tue 18 Jul
11:00 PM


Catch 22
Danny Byrnes
Fri 21 Jul
10:00 PM


The Stars
The Stables
Sun 23 Jul
08:00 PM


Catch 22
The Quays
Sun 23 Jul
10:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
Nancy Blakes
Sun 23 Jul
10:00 PM


Arklight
The Grand
Wed 26 Jul
11:00 PM


The Pat Fitz Band
East Village
Sat 29 Jul
10:00 PM


Catch 22
Garavogue
Sat 29 Jul
11:00 PM