Please note only ‘Public’ events are listed here. For further info on where to see the bands contact us on info@redentertainment.ie

The Stars  

DateCityVenue
Friday 25th January 2019CorkThe Stables
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Carrigaline.
Saturday 26th January 2019JJ Copingers Midelton
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Cork.
Sunday 27th January 2019LimerickCobble Stone Joes
Time: 6:30pm. Address: Limerick. EARLY EVENING SHOWCASE
Saturday 9th February 2019CorkThe Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm.
Saturday 16th February 2019CorkBarrys of Douglas
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Douglas.
Saturday 23rd February 2019Chambers Bar
Time: 9:30pm. Address: Cork City.
Saturday 9th March 2019Trade House Central
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Ballincollig.
Saturday 23rd March 2019CorkThe Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm.
Saturday 30th March 2019Chambers Bar
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Cork City.

The Pat Fitz Band  

DateCityVenue
Saturday 19th January 2019KerryMcSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney.
Sunday 27th January 2019 - Saturday 19th January 2019LimerickNancy Blakes
Time: 10:00pm.
Wednesday 30th January 2019CorkThe Frisky ( Upstairs in the Oliver Plunkett )
Time: 7:00pm. Box office: 089 6161633. Address: 116, Oliver Plunkett Street,. This is a private invite only event. Please email info@redentertainment.ie to reserve your place. Tickets are limited.
Saturday 9th February 2019JJ Copingers Midelton
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Cork.
Friday 15th February 2019CorkBarry’s of Douglas
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Main Street, Douglas.
Sunday 24th February 2019LimerickNancy Blakes
Time: 10:00pm.

The Pearls  

DateCityVenue
Saturday 19th January 2019BallincolligTradehouse
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Central.
Sunday 27th January 2019CorkVienna Woods ( Fitzgeralds )
Time: 5:00pm. Address: Vienna Woods Hotel, Glanmire,. Venue phone: + 353 (0)21 455 6800. Wedding Fayre Showcase Event
Friday 1st February 2019CorkReardens
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Cork.
Saturday 2nd February 2019Chambers Bar
Time: 9:30pm. Address: Cork City.
Saturday 16th February 2019CorkThe Oliver Plunkett
Time: 9:30pm.

The Incredibles  

DateCityVenue
Sunday 20th January 2019LimerickCobblestone Joe’s
Time: 6:00pm. Address: Ellen Street. EARLY EVENING SHOWCASE
Saturday 2nd February 2019Trade House Central
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Ballincollig.
Saturday 16th February 2019Chambers Bar
Time: 9:30pm. Address: Cork City.
Saturday 2nd March 2019JJ Copingers Midelton
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Cork.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.