Please note only ‘Public’ events are listed here. For further info on where to see the bands contact us on info@redentertainment.ie

Arklight  

DateCityVenue
Wednesday 29th August 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.
Wednesday 19th September 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.
Wednesday 10th October 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.
Wednesday 7th November 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.
Wednesday 28th November 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.
Wednesday 19th December 2018KillarneyThe Grand
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Main Street.

Boom  

DateCityVenue
Saturday 18th August 2018KerryMcSorleys Killarney
Time: 11:00pm. Address: Killarney. Boom Wedding Band Showcase

The Stars  

DateCityVenue
Saturday 18th August 2018CorkThe Castle
Time: 10:30pm. Address: Glanmire. The Stars Wedding Band Showcase

The Pat Fitz Band  

DateCityVenue
Sunday 19th August 2018Timolegue festival
Time: 10:00pm. The Pat Fitz Band Wedding Band Showcase

The Incredibles  

DateCityVenue
Saturday 18th August 2018CorkGearys Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Charleville. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 1st September 2018CorkGearys Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Charleville. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase
Saturday 8th September 2018Chambers Bar
Time: 10:00pm. Address: Cork City. The Incredibles Wedding Band Showcase

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.